Upcoming events

01
May
2023

Grattan Opening Event Monday 2023

05-01-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$250

Grattan Opening Event Monday May 1, 2023

02
May
2023

Grattan Opening Event Tuesday 2023

05-02-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$250

Grattan Opening Event Tuesday May 2, 2023

27
May
2023

2023 Memorial Day Grattan Sat

05-27-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$280

Grattan Memorial Day Weekend Saturday May 27, 2023

28
May
2023

2023 Memorial Day Grattan Sunday

05-28-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$280

Grattan Memorial Day Weekend Sunday May 28, 2023

24
Jun
2023

2023 Summer Grattan Weekend Sat

06-24-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$280

Grattan Summer Weekend Saturday June 24, 2023

25
Jun
2023

2023 Summer Grattan Weekend Sunday

06-25-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$190

Grattan Summer Weekend Sunday June 25, 2023

12
Aug
2023

3 Balls Racing Waterford HIlls 2023 Charity Event

08-12-2023 10:00 am -6:00 pm
$175

3 Balls Racing At Waterford HIlls, Saturday August 12, 2023

02
Sep
2023

2023 Labor Day Grattan Weekend Sat

09-02-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$190

Grattan Labor Day Weekend Saturday September 2, 2023

03
Sep
2023

2023 Labor Day Grattan Weekend Sunday

09-03-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$190

Grattan Labor Day Weekend Sunday September 3, 2023

30
Sep
2023

2023 Grattan Charity Event Sat

09-30-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$240

Grattan Charity Event Saturday September 30, 2023

01
Oct
2023

2023 Grattan Charity Event Sunday

10-01-2023 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$240

Grattan Charity Event Sunday October 1, 2023

Additional information